A Little Bit At a Time


I don’t want to post every day, more like once a week so I don’t burn out, and there’s only so much one can read about exercise or nutrition before they get bored.

I also didn’t want to post once or twice then disappear…again. So here is today’s update.

I have plenty of work to do but stepped out to run the family errands that you can do when you luckily work from home. They involve walking 20 minutes to get everywhere but I made it a workout in that I made sure to walk for 30 minutes before doing those, plus I make sure I take the stairs now.

Diet is still good as always.

Onward…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. 5t4rfish
    Feb 26, 2015 @ 16:15:15

    I have a huge brain dump of things I found helpful… and things I would have done differently in retrospect…. maybe I’ll chop it up into LITTLE BITS AT A TIME…. For now my favorite bit of advice is… [b]You don’t have to be perfect, you just have to do better[/b] Good Luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

