Reboot 2015

I am tired. Tired of taking pills, feeling terrible and making excuses for being fat. Yes, fat. Not the PC term “overweight”, but fat. And I am responsible. I can blame everyone and everything I want but the fact of the matter is I am responsible for my fall and only I can get back into shape. I have written “reboot” more times than I care to, but there comes a point where you realize you either change or you will suffer. It is MY choice if I want to age in pain or energized. It’s my choice whether I take pills that make me feel terrible or not.

I choose health. I choose happiness. I choose to be around for my wife and son. So I am writing “reboot” for the last time.

 

Leave a Reply

